The Walden Effect: Homesteading Year 5. Farming, simple living, permaculture, and invention.

Homestead Blog

Innovations:

Homesteading Tags

Recent Comments



Blog Archive

User Pages

Login

About Us

Submission guidelines

Store


pages tagged black soldier flies

Black soldier flies in the composting toilet
Posted Thu Dec 17 07:33:19 2015 by Anna
Prompting a black-soldier-fly crawloff
Posted Fri Sep 26 06:56:36 2014 by Anna
Black-soldier-fly-bin upgrades
Posted Sat Sep 13 07:13:13 2014 by Anna
A thriving black-soldier-fly colony
Posted Fri Sep 5 07:25:49 2014 by Anna
Black vs. yellow soldier flies
Posted Sat Aug 9 07:26:54 2014 by Anna
How many chickens will a black soldier fly bin feed?
Posted Sun Aug 3 08:18:27 2014 by Anna
Setting up a black soldier fly bin
Posted Fri Aug 1 06:36:40 2014 by Anna
Cooking with gas!
Posted Thu Jul 31 15:32:54 2014 by mark
Black soldier fly shelf
Posted Wed Jul 30 16:43:06 2014 by mark
Black soldier flies in winter
Posted Fri Mar 4 12:00:39 2011 by Anna
Attracting black soldier flies
Posted Thu Mar 3 12:00:40 2011 by Anna
Homemade black soldier fly bins
Posted Wed Mar 2 12:00:41 2011 by Anna
Black soldier fly larvae for compost and chicken feed
Posted Tue Mar 1 12:00:37 2011 by Anna
Black soldier fly 101
Posted Mon Feb 28 12:00:26 2011 by Anna


Want to be notified when new comments are posted on this page? Click on the RSS button after you add a comment to subscribe to the comment feed, or simply check the box beside "email replies to me" while writing your comment.